Kontakta oss

Lyft & Surrningsredskap AB
Traktorgatan 20
442 40 Kungälv

Telefon 0303-246650

mail@lyfta.se

Här hittar du oss


Namn

 E-post Direkt Mobil
 Henrik Sunesson, VD henrik@lyfta.se 0303-246655 070-5944670
 Theres Carlzon theres@lyfta.se 0303-246654 070-3131048 
 Ingegerd Carlsson ingegerd@lyfta.se 0303-246651 
 Ulrica Olsson ulrica@lyfta.se 0303-246658  

Mail
Order: order@lyfta.se
Faktura: invoice@lyfta.se